Modern Top-quality

Our Award for your Assurance

Certificate

The entire process chain, from the development to the serial product, at DBW Advanced Fiber Technologies follows the directives of ISO/TS 16949. This guarantees the top-quality level, which is an indispensable prerequisite for high-temperature resistant insulation for thermal and acoustic products. 

State-of the-art manufacturing technologies and an uninterrupted international communications system provide the fundamental prerequisites for the production and assurance of DBW Advanced Fiber Technologies product quality.

We are certified in accordance with

  • ISO/TS 16949

 

for the development, production, and sales of products made of biosoluble mineral fibers and glass fibers as well as the trade with metal sheets and metal fibers.

Furthermore DBW successfully obtained the ISO 50001: 2011 Certification for responsible Energy Management. It underlines once more the conformity of the Enterprise, its organizational structure and established processes to environmental aspects. 

On top of Cost Saving potentials the Company also actively participates in reductions of CO2 emissions and conservation of Resources as a major contribution to protect environment and climate.          

The stitch-bonded mats of DBW Advanced Fiber Technologies have been

certified by the "See-Berufsgenossenschaft" and "Germanischer Lloyd". In addition, non-combustibility certificates of "TÜV Hamburg" and the EU type approval certificate have been obtained.

Furthermore, our products have been awarded the RAL Quality Label, which is regarded as an indicator for high-quality levels in terms of sound performance and usage quality and is awarded by "Deutsches Institut für Gütesicherung und Kennzeichnung e.V.".

 

Meaning of the RAL Quality Label to the customer:

To the customer, the RAL Quality Label constitutes an unequivocal proof for released fibers. In addition, the manufacturer undergoes a continuous inspection by a neutral, external institute. The RAL quality label "Erzeugnisse aus Mineralwolle" is granted by GÜTEGEMEINSCHAFT MINERALWOLLE e.V. for products made of mineral wool.

Moderne Spitzenqualität

Unsere Auszeichnung für Ihre Sicherheit

Zertifikate

Die gesamte Prozesskette von der Entwicklung bis zum Serienprodukt bei DBW Advanced Fiber Technologies erfolgt nach den Richtlinien der ISO/TS 16949. Das garantiert die Spitzenqualität, die für hochtemperaturbeständige Dämmung für thermische und akustische Produkte unbedingte Voraussetzung ist.

Modernste Fertigungstechnologien und ein lückenloses, internationales Kommunikationssystem liefern die grundlegenden Voraussetzungen für die Herstellung und die Sicherung der Qualität der Produkte von DBW Advanced Fiber Technologies.

 

Wir sind zertifiziert nach:

  • ISO/TS 16949


für Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vertrieb von Produkten aus biolöslichen Mineralfasern und Glasfasern, sowie Handel mit Metallblechen und Metallfasern.

Ferner hat die DBW für ihr Energiemanagement das ISO 50001:2011 Zertifikat erhalten. Es bestätigt dem Unternehmen, eine Organisationsstruktur sowie funktionierende Prozesse zur Energieeinsparung etabliert zu haben.

Neben den Kostensenkungspotenzialen leistet das Unternehmen zudem durch Reduzierung von CO2-Emissionen und einen schonenden Umgang mit Ressourcen einen Beitrag zum Umwelt- und Klimaschutz.

Nähgewirkmatten von DBW Advanced Fiber Technologies tragen die Zertifikate der Seeberufsgenossenschaft und des germanischen Lloyd. Darüber hinaus liegen Nichtbrennbarkeitsbescheinigungen des TÜV Hamburg sowie eine EU-Baumusterprüfbescheinigung vor.

Desweiteren sind unsere Produkte mit dem RAL-Gütesiegel ausgezeichnet. Es gilt als Symbol für ein gehobenes Güteniveau im Sinne solider Leistungs- und Gebrauchsqualität und wird vom Deutschen Institut für Gütesicherung und Kennzeichnung e.V. vergeben.

 

Bedeutung des RAL-Gütesiegels für den Kunden:

Für den Kunden stellt das RAL-Gütezeichen einen eindeutigen Nachweis für freigesprochene Fasern. Darüber hinaus unterzieht sich der Hersteller einer kontinuierlichen Kontrolle durch ein neutrales, externes Institut. Die Vergabe des RALGütezeichens „Erzeugnisse aus Mineralwolle“ erfolgt durch die GÜTEGEMEINSCHAFT MINERALWOLLE e.V..